Our Location

Contact us

// Address

Level 29, SAP Tower, 151 Queen Street, Auckland

PO Box 1996 Shortland Street, Auckland 1140

// Phone

+64 9 361 7050

// Fax

+64 9 361 7060

Fields marked with a * are required.

Our People

Our lawyers are driven, focused and talented

Greg Thompson

Director

DDI: +64 9 361 7051
Mob: +64 27 493 1858
greg.thompson@tbblegal.com

Read more >

James Blackie

Director

DDI: +64 9 361 7052
Mob: +64 21 718 668
james.blackie@tbblegal.com

Read more >

Joe Biddles

Director

DDI: +64 9 361 7053
Mob: +64 27 481 7799
joe.biddles@tbblegal.com

Read more >

Sam Greenwood

Director

DDI: +64 9 361 7055
Mob: +64 27 434 4460
sam.greenwood@tbblegal.com

Read more >

Daniel Bolstad

Senior Solicitor

DDI: +64 9 361 7064
Mob: +64 27 504 6573
daniel.bolstad@tbblegal.com

Read more >

Emma Haycock

Senior Solicitor

DDI: +64 9 361 7058
Mob: +64 21 045 5134
emma.haycock@tbblegal.com

Read more >

David Simpson

Senior Solicitor

DDI: +64 9 361 7056
Mob: +64 21 116 9841
david.simpson@tbblegal.com

Read more >

Lesley Thomson

Senior Solicitor/
Head of Projects

DDI: +64 9 361 7065
Mob: +64 27 489 2390
lesley.thomson@tbblegal.com

Read more >

Paige Lane

Solicitor

DDI: +64 9 361 7063
Mob: +64 27 828 2698
paige.lane@tbblegal.com

Read more >

Tom McGarry

Solicitor

DDI: +64 9 361 7062
Mob: +64 21 217 5624
tom.mcgarry@tbblegal.com

Read more >

Monique O’Donnell

Solicitor

DDI: +64 9 361 7059
Mob: +64 21 298 8599
monique.odonnell@tbblegal.com

Read more >

Lisa Oakden

Registered Legal
Executive

DDI: +64 9 361 7061
Mob: +64 21 867 610
lisa.oakden@tbblegal.com

Read more >

Amanda Sagrillo

Practice Manager

DDI: +64 9 361 7057
Mob: +64 27 543 1927
amanda.sagrillo@tbblegal.com

Read more >

Kylie Tietjens

Trust Account Administrator (Part-time)

DDI: +64 9 361 7050
kylie.tietjens@tbblegal.com

Read more >

Borna King

Office Assistant (part-time)

DDI: +64 9 361 7050
Borna.King@tbblegal.com

Read more >